There's a couple of things you should keep in my when saving items in your cart.
1. If you're saving the items when you're NOT logged in, the items will only be saved on that particular device that you're using. If you use a different device, the items will not be transferred over.
2. If you're saving the items when you're logged in, then the shopping cart with the same items should be accessible to you at all times on any devices you use when you log into the same account again.
If you think you were logged in with the items in your cart, please report the issue to our technical support by Submit a ticket so we can provide you further assistance.